The summer went out with a BANG

So after my exciting night with Mr. Young I was looking forward to seeing Mr. Bball on Saturday evening. The plan was for him to text me once he was done with his daughter’s birthday party. He never did, and in fact I haven’t heard from him since, so I’m pretty much writing him off. I don’t really have the time to chase someone who doesn’t seem to be interested – I barely have time for the men who are interested.

However, I wasn’t too disappointed. Instead, Mr. Jamaica came over to hang out. Hanging out turned into sleeping together, obviously, and then hanging out naked in my bed for a few hours, getting up, ordering pizza, watching a movie, and then him leaving because we were both falling asleep. I offered him my bed for the night because I was worried about him driving home sleepy, but he declined and I was kinda glad – I think it’s too early for that yet.

Texted to a friend from my bed.

I had made plans to meet another man on Sunday who just seemed like a lot of fun. We ended up playing glow-in-the-dark mini putt and then having a few drinks. On the way home I decided I wanted to sleep with him, so…..I did. I brought him home, we had some fun, and then he left.

Now that I feel like I got all of the slutty out of my system, I am focusing on spending time with Mr. Jamaica because he really is just the cutest (and in fact, I am currently updating this from his truck while he works!)

3 thoughts on “The summer went out with a BANG

  1. Pingback: Butterflies | Girl, Intoxicated

Leave a Reply

