You Just Never Know…

…where your life will end up.

I didn’t think that a year ago I would have met a super awesome man on an online dating site when I was least expecting it (but isn’t that always the way, I guess?), that the relationship would have taken me to Jamaica twice, and that within a year of meeting we would be living together.

I also didn’t think that I could be this content AND that I would be preparing to conceive in the new year.

I’ve been thinking of taking this blog to a new location to start over documenting this new chapter…stay tuned….

3 thoughts on “You Just Never Know…

  1. This sounded too much like me for me to not click and read. If you told me a couple years ago I would meet an amazing man on a dating site, fall head over heels, be happier than I ever imagined and would be moving to England to be with him I would have said you were crazy.

    How amazing life can be :). It’s taught me to appreciate everyday. We never know what’s around the corner. Things that seem like the end of the world can turn out to be blessings in disguise letting us open a new and wonderful chapter of our lives.

    Happy for you! xx

    • You’re so right about things that seem like the end of the world turning out to be blessings in disguise, and I’m so very grateful for that 🙂

Leave a Reply

